4/30/2017
5

Excellent job as always!

4/24/2017
5

Service was done on time.

4/19/2017
5

I got an oil change and state inspection. As before, the staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I'll be back.

Hi Brian! So glad your experience with us was a good one. Look forward to seeing you again! Best regards, John GT Imports Limited
4/18/2017
5

Good service and a quick turn-around.

Hi Henry, So glad we did the service you needed and happy we did the work in a timely fashion. Great to see you! Best, JohnGT Imports Limited
4/17/2017
5

Knowledgeable and helpful. Very glad to have found GT Imports. Thanks for all your help.

Thanks, Linda, for your very kind words. I'm so glad we gave you a good experience with us! Best regards, JohnGT Imports Limited
4/15/2017
5

The service at GT Imports is always, without exception, courteous, thorough and competent. They have kept our cars in good condition and safe to drive for many years. My husband's Honda has clocked over 300 thousand miles and still going strong due to their good service. We trust the management and mechanics, and count them among our favorite people!!

Well, Bettye and Maurice, your kind words have just made my day! I'll certainly share them with the crew. It's great to have customers who are also great friends! Best always, JohnGT Imports Limited
4/13/2017
5

The staff at GT went over & beyond when I was having major car trouble & I was a nervous wreck. They waited for me to arrive & stayed way past normal hours to talk me through every possible option. I trust their work and they always maintain the quote they give. I can't say enough good things about the quality of work and the immense professionalism, tempered with pure kindness to get the job done at GT Imports.

Thanks Luann, for your very kind words. Knowing that we all could help you get your car back on the road means everything to us! May i ask one favor? Would you mind re-posting your review on Google Reviews? It would be such a help to us, sharing your good experience on that site. It's wonderful when a customer is also a great friend! Thanks always, JohnGT Imports Limited
4/11/2017
5

We have been customers of GT for over 26 years. The front desk staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and always willing to help. We appreciate how GT staff are honest and practical with what needs to be repaired or replaced and will help the customer make an informed decision. We always recommend GT to other Honda owners. We can never say enough good things about GT!

4/7/2017
5

Excellent, and friendly, service as always. Tech took time to carefully explain alignment procedure and results. Highly confident in the ownership, and staff, of GT Imports.

Hi Wayne and Jennifer, So glad you had a great experience with us! Always good to see you. Thanks always, JohnGT Imports Limited
4/4/2017
5

Always a great experience. Knowledgeable technicians; excellent customer service!!