3/30/2017
5

I dropped my car off on a Monday around 1:00 pm to leave to be worked in for an inspection on the next day. Chuck called me later Monday afternoon to let me know that the inspection had been completed a day early. That was a good surprise!

Hi, John and Darlene, I'm so glad we exceeded your expectations and made you happy! Always great to see you! Best, JohnGT Imports Limited
3/29/2017
5

GT always delivers consistent service. They will alert you of recommended service but never pushy.

3/28/2017
5

Today's service at GT Imports was exceptionally excellent as always. That's why I've taken my Honda there for over 20 years. John Teeter and his team always do an outstandingly fine job, never oversell or overcharge, and are as notable for their honor and honesty as for their skill, which is unbeatable. When I take my car in, I take it in for the issue I have, and I say, as I did today, "and anything else that needs doing." I know that before any repair work is done, Chuck, John, Jared or whoever is taking care of my car today will be out with an explanation of what they found, what they recommend and what it will cost with new parts, with used parts and with or without doing things that would be wise if I can afford them. Today, I was lucky. No repair work was needed, and I got my car inspected and passed with no problem months early and very quickly. Nobody is better, nobody. GT Imports is THE tertiary care center for your Honda.

3/23/2017
5

Great folks, easy to work with. Have loaner vehicle to help out instead of hunting someone to borrow or drop off or get you to shop. Helpful with advise. Thank you.

3/20/2017
5

Helped me solve a challenging issue with my 2004 Civic Hybrids IMA system. Dealership wanted thousands to replace parts that "might" fix the problem. GT listened carefully to the trouble shooting I had been able to do and successfully used their Honda computer to fix the issue.

3/14/2017
5

Great service

Thanks Karen, so glad you're happy with our work! Best, JohnGT Imports Limited
3/14/2017
5

I was in for a routine safety inspection but was pleasantly surprised when Chuck handed me an estimate of what my next scheduled service will be and what it might cost. So now I have a better idea of what "big" might look like. Thank you for anticipating your customer's needs.

Hi Kathryn, so grateful for your kind words. At GT, we always give our customers accurate info on their car. That includes letting you know the things that are high priority and also the things that can wait awhile. Having your trust is everything to all of us and we will ALWAYS tell you the truth about your car. Always a pleasure to see you! Thanks again, JohnGT Imports Limited
3/14/2017
5

Very satisfied.. thanks

Thanks, Keith, I'm very happy that you were satisfied with our work. Always great to see you! Thanks, JohnGT Imports Limited
3/9/2017
5

Thanks so much for all those stars!!GT Imports Limited
3/6/2017
4

Excellent job as always!

Thanks, Matt, so glad you're pleased with our work! Best regards, JohnGT Imports Limited
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call GT Imports Limited (336) 766-5004 For Assistance.